events

Date & Time Location Event Venue More Info
Wed-Thu, Feb 18-19, 2015 Dallas, TX Cung nghinh Phat Ngoc & Don Xuan Tinh xa Ngoc Nhien  
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Long Beach, CA Carnival Cruise Show Carnival Cruise to Ensinada, Mexico  
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Houston, TX Dêm Không Gian - Hoi Ái Huu Không Quân Omni West Houston Hotel  
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Montreal, CANADA Dem nhac thinh phong TBA  
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Toronto, CANADA Dem Minh Chau 17 La Victoria Banquet Hall & Convention Center Poster
Fri, Otc 17, 2014 Toronto, CANADA Guest Artist for Le Quyen In Toronto The Meeting House (Oakville) Poster
Sat-Sun, Oct 4-5, 2014 - TBA Philadelphia, PA Cung nghinh Phat Ngoc Hoà Bình Thê Gioi Thien vien Minh Dang Quang  
Sat, Sept 27, 2014 Houston, TX Private Function Hong Kong Restaurant  
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 at 7:00pm Wendover, UT Dai Nhac Hoi Peppermill Concert Hall  
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 - TBA San Diego, CA Dai Nhac Hoi - Duet Night Harrah's Casino  
Wed, July 16, 2014 Westminster, CA Do Thanh Talkshow (LIVE) Hon Viet TV (2078 DirecTV  
Sat, July 5, 2014 - TBA Grand Rapids, MI Class Reunion, Private Function TBA  
Sun, June 29, 2014 - TBA Toronto, Canada Viet Sensation Casino Rama  
Fri, June 13, 2014 - 7:30 pm Anaheim, CA Xin Cuu Con Mon Amour Restaurant Poster
Sun, June 8, 2014 San Jose, CA Le Quyen Q-Show Center for the Performing Arts  
Sat, June 7, 2014 Long Beach, CA Le Quyen Q-Show Terrace Theatre  
Sun, June 1, 2014 Fountain Valley, CA Friends of Lepers Fund Raising Concert Saigon Performing Arts Center  
Sun, May 25, 2014 - 10:00 pm Houston, TX Memorial Day Celebration New Diamond Club  
Sun, May 25, 2014 - 4:00 pm Houston, TX Memorial Day Celebration Arena Theatre Poster
Sat, May 24, 2014 - 11:00 pm Atlantic City, NJ Memorial Day Celebration Atlantic City Caesars Casino Poster
Sun, May 18, 2014 Chicago, IL Dai Nhac Hoi TBA  
Fri, May 16, 2014 Westminster, CA Trung Nghia 50 year Celebration Seafood Palace, Restaurant  
Sat, May 10, 2014 Savage, MN Cung nghinh Phat Ngoc Tu vien Tay Phuong Poster
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 8:30 pm Renton, WA Dem nhac Tuan Ngoc & Hoai Phuong Tea Palace Restaurant Poster
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 - 6:00 & 9:00 pm Charles Town, WV Dai Nhac Hoi: Yeu H Lounge, Hollywood Casino Poster
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 - 7:30 pm San Jose, CA Premier Care Gala Double Tree Hotel  
Sat, Mar 8,2014 Dallas, TX Cung nghinh Phat Ngoc Tinh xa Ngoc Nhien  
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Huntington Beach, CA Da Vu Tinh Nhan Avec Nightclub  
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Rincon (San Diego), CA Dai Nhac Hoi: Xuan Rincon Harrah's Casino  
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Minneapolis, MN Da vu Xuan U Garden Rastaurant  
Fri, Jan 31.2014 Garden Grove, CA Hoi Tet Cong Dong Garden Grove Park